Loading... Please wait...


Our Newsletter

The Seven Precious Jewels of Chakravartin Greeting Card

  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The seven jewel insignia of the Chakravartin, or saptaratna in Sanskrit and Norbu Cha Dum in Tibetan.

"The seven primary possessions of the chakravartin may also be depicted as a group of seven jeweled insignia or emblems. These consist of (1) a rhinoceros horn; (2) a pair of interlocked square earrings; (3) a branch of red coral; (4) a pair of interlocked round earrings; (5) a crossed insignia or medallion; (6) a pair of elephant tusks; (7) a triple-eyed gem enclosed in a trefoil gold mount. These seven insignia are most commonly assigned to represent the precious horse, minister, wheel, queen, general, elephant and jewel respectively." - Robert Beer 

Greeting card measures 4.5" x 6.5" and has a blank interior. 

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the The Seven Precious Jewels of Chakravartin Greeting Card to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...