Akshobyavajra Mandala Sketchbook

Calculated at Checkout

The four quadrants of the Akshobyavajra mandala represent the four elements converging to form a unity, healing imbalances throughout the universe and promoting harmony among all beings. Red represents all knowing compassion; green conveys action informed by wisdom; white symbolizes penetrating insight; and yellow represents the treasures of equanimity. Together, these forces combine to promote physical health and spiritual well being.

Blank pages

8.5" x 8.5" 

Customers Also Viewed